Jumlah Anggota Perusahaan : 66 Perusahaan

Nama Perusahaan Up Email Website
BAJAU Escorindo, PT  Didieb Ajibaskoro  info@bajau.com  www.bajau.com
Bening Guru Semesta, PT  Johan Nesken  johan.neesken@bening  www.bening-semesta.com/web/
CHARISMASATRIA TRIMITRA, PT  Yuda Djuanda M.Kom  cs@charismasatria.co.id  
Daya Cipta Mandiri, PT  Fanky Christian  fanky@dayaciptamandiri.com  www.dayaciptamandiri.com
Daya Makara UI, PT  Iska Ricky Malika  iskaricky@kambing.ui.edu  http://www.kambing.ui.edu/
Duta Astakona Girinda, PT  Gunawan Rianto  dag@dag.co.id  www.dag.co.id
Duta Media Komunika, PT  Didik Mardiyanto  dmkom04@yahoo.co.uk  www.kliklan.com
Equnix Business Solutions,PT  Julyanto Sutandang  admin@equnix.co.id  www.equnix.co.id
Extol Indonesia, PT  Teddy Sukardi    
Guyub Teknologi Nusantara, CV  Muhammad Subair  subair@guyub.co.id  www.guyub.co.id
IBM Indonesia, PT  Husein Samy  samy@id.ibm.com  www.ibm.com
IDSIRTII  M. Salahuddien  didien@idsirtii.or.id  www.idsirtii.or.id
Indolinux Nusantara, PT  Andre Kusuma  andrekusuma@indolinux.com  www.indolinux.co.id
Infolinux Media Utama, PT  Rusmanto  rusmanto@gmail.com  www.infolinux.web.id
Inforindo Intersolusi, PT  DR. IR. BENNY RANTI, MSC    www.INFOSOLUSI.CO.ID
Inixindo Persada Rekayasa Komputer, PT  Ir. Ifik Lakswirinto Arifin  ifikarifin@inixindo.co.id  www.inixindo.co.id
Jakarta Software Komunikasi, PT  Benny Ohorella  benny.ohorella@jaksoft.com  www.jaksoft.com
Jatis Solutions Ecom, PT  Nur Muda  nur.muda@ecom-corporation.com  www.ecom-corporation.com
Javan IT Services, PT  Indra Sakti  indra@javan.web.id  www.javan.web.id
Linuxindo Total Solusi, PT  Effendy Kho    www.linuxindo.com
Nurul Fikri Cipta Inovasi, PT  Lukman Rosyidi, ST. MM.  info@nurulfikri.com  www.nurulfikri.com
Perkumpulan Airputih (d/h. Airputih Palapa)  Agus Triwanto    
Prima Teknik Indonesia, PT  Amron Rialdo    amron.rialdo@tekindo.net
Quantum Business International, PT  Ashari Abidin  ashari@leadershipqb.com  www.itservicesqb.com
Rachman Maju Mandiri, PT  Marilin  marilin@rmm-solution.com  
Rahajasa Media Internet, PT  M. Aznam  sales@sby.rad.net.id  www.rad.net.id
Rimba Sindikasi Media, PT  Harry Sufehmi  harry@rimbalinux.com  www.rimbalinux.com
Sajadah Teknosoft Media, PT  Yoga Rifai Hamzah  toosa@teknosoftmedia.com  www.teknosoftmedia.com
Securitama Systematindo International, PT  Widjaja B. Mulia  wbmulia@gmail.com  www.ssiconnection.co
Softbless Solutions, PT  Tiur Lumban Gaol  tiur@softbless.com  www.softbless.com
SUN Microsystems, PT  Bapak Harry Kaligis    
Unisystem Utama, PT  Sentot Adiprasena, SE MSc    www.unisystem.co.id
Yayasan Penggerak Linux Indonesia  Rusmanto  rus@ypli.or.id  http://www.ypli.or.id/
PT. Multi Utama Computindo  Ika Fithriyadi  FITHRIYADI@GMAIL.COM  
PT. Netsindo Sentra Computama  Andi Riza .S  andi.micro@netsindo.com  www.netsindo.com
PT Ada Integral Solusi  Asep Yan M  asep.yan.m@gmail.com  http://www.myadais.com
PT. Cybertech Solusindo  Ivano Aviandi  ivano@cts.co.id  www.cts.co.id
     
PT Infinys System Indonesia  Dondy Bappedyanto  dondy@isi.co.id  www.isi.co.id
PT. Boer Technology (Btech)  Utian Ayuba  utian@btech.co.id  http://btech.co.id
Perkumpulan Komunitas Ubuntu Indonesia  Hadi Sutedjo  sirbats@gmail.com  http://ubuntu-id.org/
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
sadsad  dasdas  sabanfsadas@gna,cin  dsadas.com