Jumlah Anggota Perorangan : 113 Orang

Nama Email Instansi
SIGIT IRMAWAN  manja0911@gmail.com  -
Bambang Priambodo  bambangpriambodo@gmail.com  Paralabs
Arief Kurniawan  arief@ariefkurniawan.com  PT Asuransi Jiwa Recapital (relife)
A MUFTI  amufti2004@gmail.com  KUKPRI MDGs
noor alis setiyadi  nuralis2009@gmail.com  Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta
Nuryadin  nuryadin@mentaya.co.id  Mentaya Globalindo
David TjahjaPUtra  david.tjahjaputra@metiska.com  PT. Metiska Farma
Khoirul Islam  khoirulislam@gmail.com  UNIPDU Jombang (MAHASISWA)
DONNY ERISTIO RIBONDAN  megakomnet@gmail.com  PT. DUTA MEDIA KOMUNIKA
Jufriadi Sofia  adhimappasoko@gmail.com  mim
Tata Sutabri  tata.sutabri@gmail.com  Universitas Respati Indonesia
Muhammad Miftakhul Syaikhuddin  syai.unipdu@gmail.com  Universitas Pesantren Tinggi Darul Ulum (UNIPDU) J
Adhifatra AS  adhifatra@yahoo.com  BP SPAM REGIONAL ACEH
SYAMSURRIJAL  rij4l@yahoo.com  PT ASURANSI JIWASRAYA
Salim Saleh  salim@integratama.com  Integra Reka Utama
suwarni  suwarni2008@yahoo.co.id  Universitas Respati Indonesia (URINDO)
Muhamad Sulhan  m.shulhan@gmail.com  x10c-lab.com
Hari Purnomo  hari.purnomo@gmail.com  PT. BERSAMA NIAGA INTERELASI
Wiyono Atmodjo  wiyono_atmodjo@yahoo.com  PT. PLN(persero)
Andi Rustandi  andirst@gmail.com  PT Mahesa Prima Solusindo
Andi Susilo  andi.olisus@gmail.com  Universitas Respati Indonesia
Bonard Tito Saragih  bonard.saragih@mjaa.co.id  PT Mutiara Jaya Agung Abadi
muchtar kusuma atmajo  asyathrie82@gmail.com  pt.surveyor indonesia
Fatah Iskandar Akbar  info@kaiogroup.com  CV Kaio Piranti Lunak
M. Diah  lintasilmu@yahoo.co.id  SMP Negeri 1 Tarakan
eric yogaswara  eric.yogaswara@gmail.com  
Jenih  jenih.urindo@yahoo.com  Universitas Respati Indonesia
Suharyanto  suharyanto.baak@yahoo.co.id  Universitas Respati Indonesia
amir mahmud husein  amirmahmud.siregar@gmail.com  -
Riva Abdillah Aziz  rivai.erp@gmail.com  
ARIS BAHTIAR  zeigen_rebelangel@yahoo.com  
Febrizal Efendi  febrizal.effendi@gmail.com  MIFTA
ARIS  zeigen_rebelangel@yahoo.com  
Andi Rustandi  andirst@gmail.com  PT Mahesa Prima Solusindo
SANG MULYAWAN  sangawankecil@gmail.com  Sang Mulyawan
Arief Budiman, ST., MT  arief.b.mn@gmail.com  Universitas Merdeka Madiun
Aris Bahtiar  zeigen_rebelangel@yahoo.com  PT.Karya Metalindo Uggul
Unggul Cahya Saputra  unggul@ahliweb.com  Dinkes Kab. Kotawaringin Barat
Chaerul Anwar  chaerul.anwar@gmail.com  Univ Pembangunan Jaya
Syahrizal D. Putra  ati.training.center@gmail.com  STMIK Jayakarta
Agung Hario  agunghario@gmail.com  PT. Kompindo Wiratama
Akhmad Rofik  rofikurta@gmail.com  SMKN 1 Geger
DR Suhartono S.Si M.Kom  galipek@gmail.com  UIN Maulana Malik Ibrahim Malang
Teguh Sutanto  teguh.sutanto@gmail.com  STMIK STIKOM Surabaya
Tonny Adhi Sabastian  tonny.adhi@ui.ac.id  Universitas Indonesia / Kambing-UI
Anisa Rahmanti  anisarahmanti@gmail.com  SMK Negeri 1 Rembang
Agung suryo Putra  agung.suryo1@gmail.com  KOTIM TKJ
Taufik Hidayat  mrtaufikhidayat@gmail.com  PDAM Kab. Sidoarjo
Arief Hendra Saptadi  ariefhendras@gmail.com  STT Telematika Telkom Purwokerto
Agustinus Darto Iwan Setiawan  darto68@gmail.com  Linux SoftIce Developer
Tri Brotoharsono, ST, MT  tribrotoharsono@telkomuni  Universitas Telkom
Gary Robert Dean  garydean@okusi.net  Okusi Associates
Ferry Tarigan  fm.tarigan@gmail.com  DTA Solutions
Robby Andreas Iskandar S.  robby.sitompul@gmail.com  DLS
Hoga Saragih  hogasaragih@gmail.com  Universitas Bakrie
Mohamad Zubir  mzubir@tnd.co.id  PT. Tirta Nirmala Dewata
Syariful Alam  syariful.alam26@gmail.com  
Budho Setyonugroho  budhosetyo@ymail.com  
Gun Gun Gumilar  gggumilar@yahoo.com  Universitas Bakrie
Ilham Muktiaji Nurhadi  imuk1706@gmail.com  
Agung Mei Prasetyo  agungmeiprasetyo@gmail.com  
Arie Kurniawan  ariekurniawan.ayii@gmail.com  Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta
Harry Sugianto  harrytab270@gmail.com  PT Indisi
adi jaya saputra., M.T.I  adi@mtechno.co.id  LKP. Metro Techno Solutions
Dwi Fajar Saputra, S.Sos, M.M  dfsptra@gmail.com  bnlib
Muhammad Sadly Said  sad301@gmail.com  AMIK Catur Sakti Kendari
nurcahyo hadi  nurcahyohadi90@yahoo.com  
Ischak  ich_lr@ymail.com  
Denny Zulfikar  edenzul@live.com  PT Ericsson Indonesia
Ahmadi Yuli Ananta  ahmadi@polinema.ac.id  Politeknik Negeri Malang
Ahmad Sabiq  ahmad.sabiq@yarsi.ac.id  Universitas YARSI
Ahmad Sabiq  ahmad.sabiq@yarsi.ac.id  Universitas YARSI
Irawan Ekasurya  irawan.ekasurya@gmail.com  
Ahmad Sabiq  sabix.net@gmail.com  Universitas YARSI
Fransiskus Krismayandri Ekaristi  justkrisma@gmail.com  
Miptahul Ulum  ulum@linuxjak.web.id  KPLI Jakarta
Kurniawan Mahdi  kurniawan.mahdi@gmail.com  Sinergi Cakra Sinatria
Hadi Sutedjo st sabri  sirbats@gmail.com  Perkumpulan Komunitas Ubuntu Indonesia
Edih Supardi  edpard@gmail.com  PPPPTK Seni dan Budaya Yogyakarta
Nasrudin  jawara.net@gmail.com  SMK Negeri 1 Cilegon
Oman Somantri  oman_mantri@yahoo.com  Politeknik Harapan Bersama Tegal
Ginanjar Wiro Sasmito  anjar.dosen@gmail.com  Politeknik Harapan Bersama Tegal
Dega Surono Wibowo  dega.wibowo@gmail.com  Politeknik Harapan Bersama Tegal
Taufiq Abidin  n3k4ther.otr@gmail.com  Politeknik Harapan Bersama Tegal
Slamet Wiyono  slamet2wiyono@gmail.com  Politeknik Harapan Bersama Tegal
Aliefrahman  aliefrahman@gmail.com  CV. Teknodaeng Multi Sarana
Azizi Khoirul Haq, S.Kom  azizi_haq@yahoo.com  PT. Inti Artistika Solusitama
Afrizal Hidayatulloh  afrizalh18@gmail.com  
Agus sulaiman  agussulaiman08@gmail.com  -
Willy  willychai05@gmail.com  
Syafarullah  siulonih@gmail.com  etsoft solusi
Moeljono Widjaja  moeljono.widjaja@gmail.com  PTIK - BPPT
mas irwan syahputra  mas.irwan.s@gmail.com  
   
   
   
SEPTIAN RHENO WIDIANTO, S.Kom., M.Eng., M.Kom  septian.rheno@yahoo.de  POLITEKNIK NEGERI JAKARTA
   
   
   
   
   
Rachman Sinatriya Marjianto, B.Eng., M.Sc.  rachmansinatriya@vokasi.unair.ac.id  Universitas Airlangga
Abdul Syahid  abdul.syahid@gmail.com  Akademi Keperawatan Pemerintah Kabupaten Kotawarin
Kurnia Adhiwibowo  camagenta@gmail.com  Badan Pusat Statistik
Moeljono Widjaja  moeljono.widjaja@gmail.com  Badan Pengkajian dan Penerapan Teknologi
Test  tg@df.com  PT aaa
Test  tr@dfg.com  erty
Test  tt@tt.cc  tet
Test  tt@tt.cc  pt dgdg
Azanuddin  azdin.bpc@gmail.com  STMIK TRIGUNADHARMA